Holiday Calendar 2022 (embassy is closed on the below dates)

January

Epiphany
Thursday, January 06
pl Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
pl Flag

May

Constitution Day
Tuesday, May 03
pl Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi Day
Thursday, June 16
pl Flag
Juneteenth Independence Day (observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Monday, August 15
pl Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints Day
Tuesday, November 01
pl Flag
Veterans Day/Independence Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
pl Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day (observed)/Christmas – Second Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
pl Flag