Holidays and Closures

On July 01st 2022 official/business window will be closed.

 

The Consular Section of the Embassy in Warsaw and the Consulate General in Krakow will be closed to the public on these days in 2022:

 Date Day Holiday
December 31, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day 2022 (observed) (A&P)
January 6 Thursday Epiphany (P)
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King’s Birthday (A)
January 27 Thursday Closed for business
February 21 Monday George Washington’s Birthday (A)
February 24 Thursday Closed for business
March 31 Thursday Closed for business
April 18 Monday Easter Monday (P)
April 28 Thursday Closed for business
May 3 Tuesday Constitution Day (P)
May 26 Thursday Closed for business
May 30 Monday Memorial Day (A)
June 16 Thursday Corpus Christi Day (P)
June 20 Monday Juneteenth Independence Day (observed) (A)
June 30 Thursday Closed for business
July 4 Monday Independence Day (A) Observed
July 28 Thursday Closed for business
August 15 Monday Assumption Day (P)
August 25 Thursday Closed for business
September 5 Monday Labor Day (A)
September 29 Thursday Closed for business
October 10 Monday Columbus Day (A)
October 27 Thursday Closed for business
November 1 Tuesday All Saints Day (P)
November 11 Friday Independence Day (P), Veterans Day (A)
December 8 Thursday Closed for business
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day (A)
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (observed) (A)
Christmas – Second Day (P)